Jagged Edge - Layover (2017)

Jagged Edge - Layover (2017)

  • Genre: 2017, Soul, R&B, Mp3
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1423 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Jagged Edge
Title: Layover
Year Of Release: 2017
Label: HardCase LLC
Genre: RnB, Soul
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:04:36
Total Size: 151 mb


01. Intro
02. Give In
03. Lying
04. Every Inch of You
05. Pretty Everything
06. Love
07. Slow Down
08. You Before Me
09. How I Love You
10. All Set Up
11. Like Hail
12. Gave It All Up
13. Talk in Sleep
14. Fake
15. Loser
16. Peanut Budder

Lately we’d been wondering when we might get a new album from legendary r&b group Jagged Edge. It now appears that the wait won’t have to be long. This news comes as a bit of a surprise, seeing as how no singles have released and we hadn’t heard about the album prior to this announcement. Regardless, its sure to be exciting news for r&b purists who’ve been craving new music from JE. The group last released the album “J.E. Heartbreak 2” back in 2014. For that project, they reunited with original collaborators Jermaine Dupri and Bryan-Michael Cox.


Jagged Edge - Layover (2017) listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Jagged Edge - Layover (2017) album for free in mp3, flac formats at cade.webbg.com. It is also possible to buy "Jagged Edge - Layover (2017)" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Download | Turbobit.net
Related MP3 FLAC to Jagged Edge - Layover (2017)
FeedBack | DMCA | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2022