Marcel Lune - Astral Palms (2017)

Marcel Lune - Astral Palms (2017)

Artist: Marcel Lune
Title: Astral Palms
Year Of Release: 2017
Label: Local Talk – LTCD 008
Genre: Deep House
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:04:46
Total Size: 151 mb

1. Hello (03:58)
2. Astral Palms (06:09)
3. Thanks For Loitering (05:40)
4. Yeo Japan! (06:39)
5. Pinnacles (05:36)
6. The Hope (06:30)
7. Disco Mantra (04:50)
8. Telephones (03:02)
9. Thug'n (06:15)
10. How Are You (06:07)
11. A Minor Thought (05:24)
12. Cash Money Theme (04:36)

Mad Mats and Tooli's Local Talk are proud to welcome back Marcel Lune for the release of his new LP. On this album, Lune continues to explore his fascination for melodies and composition and has created something that the label describes as "wonderfully refined and thrillingly accessible." with the young artist adding enough originality to stand out from the rest. From the soulful deepness of the title track or the funky Afrobeat style of "Thanks For Loitering", to the smooth and sexy nu-jazz broken beat of "Pinnacles": this guy has all bases covered. This is not only offering an unique twist on melodic and rhythmic house music, it also highlights Lune's growth as an artist.

320 kbps

Marcel Lune - Astral Palms (2017) listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Marcel Lune - Astral Palms (2017) album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Marcel Lune - Astral Palms (2017)" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.
Related MP3 FLAC to Marcel Lune - Astral Palms (2017)
FeedBack | DMCA | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions
All rights reserved. © 2000-2022