Lara Fabian - Toutes Les Femmes En Moi 2009

Lara Fabian - Toutes Les Femmes En Moi 2009

  • Genre: World, Pop
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1253 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Lara Fabian
Title Of Album: Toutes Les Femmes En Moi
Year Of Release: May 25, 2009
Label: Universal Music France / Polydor
Genre: Pop, French pop, Chanson
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Bitrate: 193kbps avg / 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 56:32 mIn
Total Size: 78.74 mB
Toutes les femmes en moi is the 6th French album and 8th studio album in total released by Lara Fabian.
During 2008, Fabian was in Belgium preparing to record a brand new French album with famous pianist Mark Herskowitz, who had also composed and arranged the hidden instrumental track featured on the 2001 album "Nue". This album was rumoured to be "an album of traditional savour" inspired by classical pieces by Chopin and Gerschwin however following comments by the artist this is now in doubt. The album was be partly recorded in Montreal, Canada.
Fabian confirmed the release of this much anticipated album on her official website on 20 October 2008. Fabian stated on her website that Toutes les femmes en moi is "daring" and "Blues, Jazz, Gospel, Klezmer, Tango, Neo Classic, White Soul come close without disturbing each other...". Fabian said in an English language blog on her official website: "Songs like « Gottingen » (Barbara), « L'amour existe encore » (Céline Dion) or « Il venait d'avoir 18 ans » (Dalida) embrace each other in [this album]...". However she also stated that will "not be a cover album" leading initially to some ambiguity as to the content of the album.
According to Fabian's official website the album will be released on May 25 2009, postponed from December 2008. The first single release from this album is "Soleil, Soleil" (a cover of the Nana Mouskouri song). This song was sent to French radio stations on March 11 2009. Fabian will be promoting the album in the next few months before commencing a tour later in 2009.
01 Soleil Soleil 3:56
02 J'ai Douze Ans 4:42
03 Amoureuse 4:31
04 Gottingen 5:38
05 Il Venait D'avoir 18 Ans 3:19
06 Mamy Blue 3:57
07 Une Femme Avec Toi 4:17
08 Ca Casse 3:53
09 L'amour Existe Encore 3:49
10 Message Personnel 5:00
11 TLFM 4:06
12 Nuit Magique 3:16
13 L'hymne A L'amour 6:08

Lara Fabian - Toutes Les Femmes En Moi 2009 listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Lara Fabian - Toutes Les Femmes En Moi 2009 album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Lara Fabian - Toutes Les Femmes En Moi 2009" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.
Related MP3 FLAC to Lara Fabian - Toutes Les Femmes En Moi 2009
FeedBack | DMCA | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions
All rights reserved. © 2000-2022