The Divine Comedy - Foreverland (Deluxe) (2016)

The Divine Comedy - Foreverland (Deluxe) (2016)

Artist: The Divine Comedy
Title: Foreverland (Deluxe)
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Divine Comedy Records
Genre: Indie, Chamber Pop
Quality: Mp3 320 kbps / FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 01:37:30
Total Size: 253 / 541 MB


01. Napoleon Complex 04:45
02. Foreverland 04:01
03. Catherine The Great 03:03
04. Funny Peculiar 02:44
05. The Pact 02:55
06. To The Rescue 05:16
07. How Can You Leave Me On My Own 03:31
08. I Joined The Foreign Legion (To Forget) 03:41
09. My Happy Place 04:10
10. A Desperate Man 02:42
11. Other People 01:35
12. The One Who Loves You 03:21
13. 6th Of December 03:52
14. 11th Of December 04:17
15. 13th Of December 02:37
16. 23rd Of December 02:59
17. 3rd Of January 04:11
18. 13th Of January 01:41
19. 15th Of January 01:58
20. 30th Of January 03:33
21. 7th Of February 02:13
22. 22nd Of February 03:49
23. 8th Of March 03:10
24. 27th Of March 01:07
25. 4th Of April 03:33
26. 4th Of April (Midnight) 02:34
27. 3rd Of May 04:16
28. 10th Of May 02:17
29. 21st Of May 03:12
30. 28th Of May 01:07
31. 31st Of May 03:22

Since The Divine Comedy's inception in 1989, Neil Hannon has time and again proved to be one of the UK's best and most original songwriters. New album 'Foreverland' exemplifies this, with references to everything from Catherine The Great to the French Foreign Legion. Neil says of the new record, 'it's about meeting your soul mate and living happily ever after... and then what comes after happily ever after. Get ready for the most historically inaccurate hit of the summer'. While not releasing a record since 2010's 'Bang Goes The Knighthood', Neil Hannon has certainly kept himself busy. He co-wrote a second album for acclaimed cricket-themed project, The Duckworth Lewis Method, composed a choral work for the Royal Festival Hall's newly renovated organ entitled 'To Our Fathers In Distress', and oversaw the transfer of his musical, Swallows And Amazons, to the West End stage.






The Divine Comedy - Foreverland (Deluxe) (2016) listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the The Divine Comedy - Foreverland (Deluxe) (2016) album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "The Divine Comedy - Foreverland (Deluxe) (2016)" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related MP3 FLAC to The Divine Comedy - Foreverland (Deluxe) (2016)
FeedBack | DMCA | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions
All rights reserved. © 2000-2022