Carlos Varela - All His Greatest Hits (20092013)

Carlos Varela - All His Greatest Hits (20092013)

Artist: Carlos Varela
Title: All His Greatest Hits
Year Of Release: 2009/2013
Label: Graffiti Music Group Ltd
Genre: Latin, Soundtrack
Quality: Mp3, 320 kbps / FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 1:07:01
Total Size: 158 Mb / 418 Mb

01. Una Palabra (2:33)
02. El Humo Del Tren (feat. Los Van Van) (3:05)
03. Como Un Angel (4:33)
04. Graffiti De Amor (4:29)
05. Como Los Peces (5:10)
06. Nubes (4:22)
07. Robinson (Solo En Una Isla) (6:06)
08. Muros Y Puertas (4:24)
09. Ahora Que Los Mapas Cambian De Color (7:00)
10. Habaname (3:24)
11. Siete (4:39)
12. Jalisco Park (5:39)
13. Monedas Al Aire (3:12)
14. Guillermo Tell (3:04)
15. Foto De Familia (5:29)
Carlos Varela (born April 11, 1963) is a singer-songwriter of nueva trova from Havana, Cuba. In the 1980s he joined the Nueva Trova musical movement, a political music genre connected with Fidel Castro's revolution. His first CD "Jalisco Park" was published in Spain. Nowadays Varela's music is known for its open criticism of some of Castro's policies, although still considered Nueva Trova. One of Varela's songs — "Una Palabra" (A Word)— was used in the film Powder Keg directed by Alejandro González Iñárritu and in the film Man on Fire in 2004.

Mp3, 320 kbps
FLAC (tracks)

Carlos Varela - All His Greatest Hits (20092013) listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Carlos Varela - All His Greatest Hits (20092013) album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Carlos Varela - All His Greatest Hits (20092013)" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related MP3 FLAC to Carlos Varela - All His Greatest Hits (20092013)
FeedBack | DMCA | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions
All rights reserved. © 2000-2022