Jonathan Fritzen - Fritzenized (2015) Lossless

Jonathan Fritzen - Fritzenized (2015) Lossless

Artist: Jonathan Fritzen
Title: Fritzenized
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Nordic Night Records
Genre: Jazz, Smooth Jazz
Quality: Flac (image, .cue, log)
Total Time: 46:39
Total Size: 378 Mb (covers)

01. Fingers on Fire (4:11)
02. Euphoria (feat. Paul Taylor) (4:29)
03. A Funky Night (feat. Laila Adele) (4:09)
04. Enchantment (4:27)
05. Celebration (feat. Gerald Albright) (4:34)
06. Sailing Away (4:23)
07. Guacamole (feat. Nils Landgren) (4:43)
08. The Jungle (4:32)
09. Kiss Goodbye (5:23)
10. A New Beginning (5:47)
Take one of the hottest composers and keyboard players in contemporary jazz, add in featured performances from the likes of Gerald Albright, Paul Taylor and Nils Landgren, hook them up with ten wonderful new tunes and what do you have? The answer is ‘Fritzenized’, the latest album from the incredible Jonathan Fritze?n.
It is Fritze?n’s fifth solo CD and follows the critically acclaimed ‘Magical’ from which the title cut blasted a path to #1 on every smooth jazz airplay chart on the planet.
Now, ahead of the February 2015 release of ‘Fritzenized’, comes the highly anticipated first single, ‘A New Beginning’. This masterpiece of rhythm and melody finds Fritze?n at his excellent best and seems all set to accelerate his already meteoric assent to the very top of the smooth jazz tree.

Jonathan Fritzen - Fritzenized (2015) Lossless listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Jonathan Fritzen - Fritzenized (2015) Lossless album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Jonathan Fritzen - Fritzenized (2015) Lossless" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related MP3 FLAC to Jonathan Fritzen - Fritzenized (2015) Lossless
FeedBack | DMCA | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions
All rights reserved. © 2000-2022