Troublesome - The Walk of Excellence (2016)

Troublesome - The Walk of Excellence (2016)

Artist: Troublesome
Title: The Walk of Excellence
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Totally Dubwise Recordings
Genre: Drum & Bass, Dub, Reggae
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 70:27 min
Total Size: 161 Mb

01. Always There (feat. D Fly & Tippa Irie) 5:55
02. Broad Shoulders (feat. Jade) 5:45
03. Coming Home (feat. David Boomah) 5:27
04. Dancing Shoes 5:00
05. Exceptional (feat. MadRass) 5:23
06. Journey Long (feat. 2Nice) 5:01
07. Long Time (feat. Lantan & MC RB) 6:14
08. Rockstone 5:59
09. Shipment Come (feat. Deenie Ranks) 5:03
10. The Walk of Excellence (feat. Safiyah) 4:48
11. Way I Live 5:13
12. Wiser 5:20
13. You Can Make It (feat. Black Phoenix) 5:19
Longstanding London mic master Troublesome has made his presence known across a range of scenes and styles from UKG to classic dancehall by way of grime, dubstep and jungle. Here we find him colliding with an all star vocal cast. Produced by De-Jedi, mastered by Sappo with cameos courtesy of Boomah, Deenie Ranks, Tippa Irie, Madrass, 2Nice and many more; the whole album flows with melody, soul and authentic dub energy. Highlights include the sunny side skanks of the Boomah-blessed "Coming Home", the strong dancehall dynamic and extended halftime build of "Exceptional", the rolling, shiny feel good uplift of "Long Time" and the chalice-snapping green homage "Shipment Come". Boasting strengths as individual dancefloor tracks and as a whole album experience, The Walk Of Excellence really does live up to its name.

Troublesome - The Walk of Excellence (2016) listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Troublesome - The Walk of Excellence (2016) album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Troublesome - The Walk of Excellence (2016)" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related MP3 FLAC to Troublesome - The Walk of Excellence (2016)
FeedBack | DMCA | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions
All rights reserved. © 2000-2022