Radioactive.Cake - The New Kind

Radioactive.Cake - The New Kind

Artist: Radioactive.Cake
Title Of Album: The New Kind
Year Of Release: 06-12-2010
Label: Arkona Creation
Genre: Psychedelic / Dark Progressive
Bitrate: VBRkbps / 44,1kHz / Joint-Stereo
Total Time: 72:54 min
Total Size: 109,5 MB
01. the difference [07:16]
02. a long gone world [08:19]
03. insect bite [08:07]
04. 7'th seal [09:14]
05. gee whizz!!! [07:56]
06. fallout adventure [07:46]
07. chewy groove [07:30]
08. techno prominence with overdose [08:24]
09. hibernation nightmare [08:22]

Well-known for his unique intelligent psygressive trance music
style, incredible musical sound quality with a touch of
wilderness, dark fx and a carrot from outer space… this Berlin
based producer Robert Hundt aka Radioactive Cake (and
Zeitgeist) is giving out his latest creations containing a
full range of minimal and prog ingredients. Its fruits are
available to taste and savour for dance and fun on The New
Kind. Freshly designed sounds from an absolutely talented
artist who is touring with his live sets all around the globe
for quite a few years, are packed in this album and make it a
must have for those who are in love with quality music. The
sound quality of this minimal and darker form of progressive
psytrance music is masterful, from the theory and structure of
tracks, to the equalization and layering. Without a doubt it
will immerse both your thoughts and feet!

Radioactive.Cake - The New Kind listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Radioactive.Cake - The New Kind album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Radioactive.Cake - The New Kind" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related MP3 FLAC to Radioactive.Cake - The New Kind
FeedBack | DMCA | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions
All rights reserved. © 2000-2022