Peter Frampton - Live in Detroit (2013) DVD9

Peter Frampton - Live in Detroit (2013) DVD9

  • Genre: Other
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1845 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Peter Frampton
Title Of Album: Live in Detroit
Year Of Release: 2013
Genre: Rock, Hard Rock
Video: NTSC 720x480 (16:9)
Audio: DD Stereo, DD 5.1, DTS 5.1
Time: 135 min
Total Size: 7,2 Gb
01. Baby (Somethin's Happening)
02. Lying
03. Lines On My Face
04. Show Me The Way
05. All I Wanna Be (Is By Your Side)
06. If You Say Goodbye
07. Oh For Another Day
08. Penny For Your Thoughts
09. (I'll Give You) Money
10. Nassau
11. Baby, I Love Your Way
12. Can't Take That Away
13. Do You Feel Like I Do
14. Off The Hook
15. You Had To Be There
16. I Don't Need No Doctor
17. Gemini
Additionally, Live In Detroit includes a bonus interview with Peter Frampton and previously unseen rehearsal footage of “Boot It Up,” from the recent “FCA! 35” tour.
Subtitles: English, Francais, Espanol
Producers: W.J. Williams, Peter Frampton, Terry Shand, Geoff Kempin & Mike Carden
Peter Frampton - vocals, lead guitars
Bob Mayo - keyboards, guitars, vocals
John Rigan - bass
Chad Cromwell - drums

Peter Frampton - Live in Detroit (2013) DVD9 listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Peter Frampton - Live in Detroit (2013) DVD9 album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Peter Frampton - Live in Detroit (2013) DVD9" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related MP3 FLAC to Peter Frampton - Live in Detroit (2013) DVD9
FeedBack | DMCA | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions
All rights reserved. © 2000-2022