Cedric Burnside Project - Hear Me When I Say (2013)

Cedric Burnside Project - Hear Me When I Say (2013)

  • Genre: Music, Blues, Rock
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1882 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Cedric Burnside Project
Title Of Album: Hear Me When I Say
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Self
Genre: Blues, Juke Joint Blues
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 43:15 Min
Total Size: 107 Mb
1. Bloodstone
2. Mean Queen
3. 'til They Bury Me
4. Wash My Hands
5. I'll Do Anything For Your Love
6. It's Your Life
7. Gettin' Funky
8. I Like It, I Love It
9. Come On In
10. I Don't Care What They Say
11. We Did It
12. Tight Tight
Cedric Burnside- guitar, drums, and vocals Cedric was born and raised in Holly Springs, Mississippi. At the young age of 13, he began touring around the world playing drums with his grandfather, North Mississippi blues legend R.L. Burnside also known as “Big Daddy”. In late 2006, Cedric & Lightin’ Malcum teamed up and toured as “The Juke Joint Duo” which produced the award winning record, ‘Two Man Wrecking Crew’. In 2010, Cedric collaborated with his younger brother, Cody Burnside, and his uncle, Garry Burnside, to create The Cedric Burnside Project. They have created a new genre of music by infusing Mississippi Hill Country Blues, Funk, R&B and Soul that will keep your foot stomping all night long! Performed / Recorded With: R.L. Burnside, Burnside Exploration, Bobby Rush, Jimmy Buffett, T Model Ford, Bobby Rush, Honey Boy Edwards, North Mississippi Allstars, Galactic, Black Joe Lewis and the Honeybears, Widespread Panic, John Spencer Blues Explosion.

Cedric Burnside Project - Hear Me When I Say (2013) listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Cedric Burnside Project - Hear Me When I Say (2013) album for free in mp3, flac formats at cade.webbg.com. It is also possible to buy "Cedric Burnside Project - Hear Me When I Say (2013)" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Uploaded Turbobit
Related MP3 FLAC to Cedric Burnside Project - Hear Me When I Say (2013)
FeedBack | DMCA | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2022