Big Bad Voodoo Daddy - Discography (1994-2009)

Big Bad Voodoo Daddy - Discography (1994-2009)

Artist: Big Bad Voodoo Daddy
Title Of Album: Discography
Year Of Release: 1994-2009
Label: Interscope, Vanguard
Genre: Swing, Neo-Swing, Swing, Big Band
Quality: mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 07:10:17 min
Total Size: 1.01 GB
Big Bad Voodoo Daddy is a contemporary swing revival band from southern California. Their notable singles include "Go Daddy-O", "You & Me & the Bottle Makes 3 Tonight (Baby)", and "Mr. Pinstripe Suit". The band played the Super Bowl XXXIII half-time show in 1999.
The band was originally formed in Ventura, California, in 1989 by leader Scotty Morris. The band was named Big Bad Voodoo Daddy after Scotty Morris met blues guitar legend Albert Collins at one of the latter's concerts. "He signed my poster 'To Scotty, the big bad voodoo daddy'," Morris explains. "I thought it was the coolest name I ever heard on one of the coolest musical nights I ever had. So when it came time to name this band, I didn't really have a choice. I felt like it was handed down to me."
He and Kurt Sodergren are the two original members, with the rest of the band joining later. The band has concentrated on the swing of the 1940s and '50s, playing clubs and lounges in their early years.
Big Bad Voodoo Daddy - современный свинг-бэнд, сформированный в северной Калифорнии в 1989 году и существующий поныне.
Бэнд был сформирован в Вентуре, штат Калифорния в 1989 его лидером Скотти Моррисом. Он и Курт Содергрен — изначальные участники, а остальные музыканты присоединились к группе позже. Бэнд в основном играет Свинг 1940-х и 1950-х, который игрался в клубах в ранние их годы.
Участники группы:
Scotty Morris (вокал и гитара)
Kurt Sodergren (ударные
Dirk Shumaker (контрабас и вокал)
Andy Rowley (баритон саксофон и вокал)
Glen «The Kid» Marhevka (труба)
Karl Hunter (саксофон и кларнет)
Joshua Levy (фортепиано
Tony Bonsera (труба)
Alex «Crazy Legs» Henderson (тромбон)
1994. Big Bad Voodoo Daddy (41:44)
01. Jumpin' Jack
02. 13 Women
03. Cruel Spell
04. King Of Swing
05. Beggar's Blues
06. Machine Gun
07. Fire
08. She's Gone
09. So Long Goodbye
1997. Whatchu' Want For Christmas (22:47)
01. Rock-a-Billy Christmas
02. You & Me & The Bottle Make 3 Tonight (Baby)
03. 'Zat You Santa Claus
04. I Wanna Be Just Like You (The Monkey Song)
05. Christmastime In Tinseltown (Again)
06. Go-Daddy-O
1998. Americana Deluxe (54:28)
01. The Boogie Bumper
02. Mr. Prinstripe Suit
03. King Of Swing
04. Minnie The Moocher
05. You & Me & The Bottle Makes 3 Tonight (Baby)
06. Jump With My baby
07. Maddest Kind Of Love
08. Go Daddy-O
09. Please Baby
10. Mambo Swing
11. Jumpin' Jack
12. So Long-Farewell-Goodbye
1999. This Beautiful Life (52:04)
01. Big And Bad
02. I Wanna Be Like You
03. Who's That Creepin'
04. When It Comes To Love
05. I'm Not Sleepin'
06. Some Things
07. What's Next
08. Big Time Operator
09. Still In Love With You
10. 2000 Volts
11. Sleep Tight
12. Ol' MacDonald
2003. Save My Soul (44:10)
01. Zig Zaggity Woop Woop Pt. 1
02. You Know You Wrong
03. Always Gonna Get Ya
04. 'Don't You' Feel My Leg
05. Oh Yeah
06. Simple Songs
07. Next Week Sometime
08. Save My Soul
09. I Like It
10. Zig Zaggity Woop Woop Pt. 2
11. Hidden Track 1
2004. Everything You Want For Christmas (38:00)
01. Rockabilly Christmas
02. Merry Christmas Baby
03. Mr. Heatmiser
04. Blue Christmas
05. Last Night (I Went Out With Santa Claus)
06. Christmastime In Tinsel Town
07. A Party For Santa
08. Jingle Bells (Cha Cha)
09. Is Zat You, Santa Claus
10. We Three Kings
11. Jingle Bells
2004. Live (1:11:15)
01. Intro
02. The Boogie Bumper
03. Jumpin' Jack
04. I Wanna Be Just Like You (Jungle Book Song)
05. You Know You're Wrong
06. Big Time Operator
07. Minnie The Moocher
08. Oh Yeah
09. King Of Swing
10. You And Me And The Bottle Makes 3 (Tonight)
11. I Like It
12. Please Baby
13. Mr. Pinstripe Suit
14. Go Daddy-O
15. Simple Songs
16. So Long-Farewell-Goodbye
17. Always Gonna Get Ya
2005. The Best Of (53:01)
01. The Boogie Bumper
02. Mr. Pinstripe Suit
03. King Of Swing
04. You & Me & Bottle Makes 3 Tonight (Baby)
05. Jump With My Baby
06. Maddest Kind Of Love
07. Go Daddy-O
08. Big And Bad
09. I Wanna Be Like You
10. Who's That Creepin'
11. 2000 Volts
12. Big Time Operator
2009. How Big Can You Get (44:41)
01. Come On With The 'Come On'
02. Calloway Boogie
03. The Call Of The Jitterbug
04. Hey Now, Hey Now
05. The Jumpin' Jive
06. How Big Can You Get
07. The Old Man Of The Mountain
08. The Ghost Of Smokey Joe
09. Reefer Man
10. Minnie The Moocher
11. Tarzan Of Harlem
Bonus tracks (08:02)
01. Spooky Madness
02. You Know You Wrong
If links are broken please send me PM

Big Bad Voodoo Daddy - Discography (1994-2009) listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Big Bad Voodoo Daddy - Discography (1994-2009) album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Big Bad Voodoo Daddy - Discography (1994-2009)" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Turbobit Uploaded
Related MP3 FLAC to Big Bad Voodoo Daddy - Discography (1994-2009)
FeedBack | DMCA | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions
All rights reserved. © 2000-2022