Jimmy Barnes - Best Of The Soul Years (2015)

Jimmy Barnes - Best Of The Soul Years (2015)

Artist: Jimmy Barnes
Title Of Album: Best Of The Soul Years
Year Of Release: 14 August, 2015
Label: Liberation Music
Genre: Soul, Rock
Quality: MP3 | FLAC (tracks)
Bitrate: 320 kbps | lossless
Total Time: 50:53 Min
Total Size: ~119 Mb |~370 Mb
1. River Deep, Mountain High (3:38)
2. I Gotcha (3:15)
3. In the Midnight Hour (3:14)
4. (Your Love Keeps Lifting Me) Higher and Higher (2:57)
5. Land of 1000 Dances (2:35)
6. Mustang Sally (4:23)
7. Chain of Fools (3:21)
8. Red Hot (2:33)
9. Hallelujah I Love Her So (2:38)
10. Hold On, I'm Comin' (2:48)
11. Shake Rattle and Roll (3:14)
12. What Becomes of the Broken Hearted? (3:36)
13. Signed, Sealed, Delivered I'm Yours (2:45)
14. Ain't No Mountain High Enough (2:23)
15. When Something Is Wrong With My Baby (4:39)
16. Reflections (2:54)
"Best of the Soul Years" is a 2015 compilation album by Australian singer-song writer, Jimmy Barnes. The album is compiled from his three mega-platinum-selling albums of soul and R&B classics; Soul Deep , Soul Deeper... Songs from the Deep South and The Rhythm and the Blues . The album also includes two brand new recordings, "In the Midnight Hour" and "Mustang Sally". The album was released in Australia on 14 August 2015 and peaked at number 3 "Australian Albums Chart".


Jimmy Barnes - Best Of The Soul Years (2015) listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Jimmy Barnes - Best Of The Soul Years (2015) album for free in mp3, flac formats at cade.webbg.com. It is also possible to buy "Jimmy Barnes - Best Of The Soul Years (2015)" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related MP3 FLAC to Jimmy Barnes - Best Of The Soul Years (2015)
FeedBack | DMCA | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2022