Suzanne Tremblay - So Exciting!

Suzanne Tremblay - So Exciting!

  • Genre: Jazz, Vocal Jazz
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1287 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Suzanne Tremblay
Title: So Exciting!
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: Suzanne Tremblay
Genre: Jazz / Vocal Jazz
Quality: Mp3 / 320kbps
Total Time: 51:44 min
Total Size: 116 MB

01. I'm Checking Out Goombye
02. Walk Like an Egyptian
03. Caravan
04. What Is This Thing Called Love
05. Bye Bye Blackbird
06. Angel Eyes
07. Señor Blues
08. Twisted
09. My Baby Just Cares for Me
10. A Night in Tunisia
11. In a Sentimental Mood
12. Just One Od Those Things

Suzanne Tremblay is a singer that loves those jazz standards and will take you to a tour of this elegant, classy and sometimes sassy repertoire with style and grace, superbly backed by accomplished jazz musicians.

Her performance invites you to the varied shades of the repertoire: the glamourous, the funny, the sexy, the sad and - if she is so inclined on the spur of the moment - the downright comical.

Her first CD 'Beautiful Love' and her present offering 'So Exciting' are proof that Suzanne can appeal to a varied audience and yet remain true to her heart.

Suzanne Tremblay voix; Daniel Lapierre guitare; Normand Guilbeault contrebasse; Pierre Tanguay batterie; François Bourassa piano; Ivanohe Jolicoeur trompette; Matthieu Bélanger clarinette; Jean Derome saxophone


Suzanne Tremblay - So Exciting! listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Suzanne Tremblay - So Exciting! album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Suzanne Tremblay - So Exciting!" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related MP3 FLAC to Suzanne Tremblay - So Exciting!
FeedBack | DMCA | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions
All rights reserved. © 2000-2022