VA - What! William Onyeabor Remixed (2014)

VA - What! William Onyeabor Remixed (2014)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: What! William Onyeabor Remixed
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Domino Records
Genre: Electronic, Funk, Indie
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 60:56 min
Total Size: 136 / 365 MB
01 Hot Chip: "Atomic Bomb" (Cover)
02 The Vaccines: "Do You Want A Man" (John Hill, Rich Costey Remix)
03 Justin Strauss & Bryan Mette: "Body and Soul" [Whatever/Whatever Remix]
04 Joakim: "Good Name" (Cover) [ft. Akwetey]
05 JD Twitch (Optimo): "Why Go To War?" (Cover)
06 Daphni: "Ye Ye" (Remix)
07 Javelin: "Heaven and Hell" (Remix)
08 David Terranova: "Body and Soul" (Remix)
09 Policy: "Something You Will Never Forget" (Remix)
10 Scientist: "Body and Soul" (Remix)
David Byrne's Luaka Bop have released Hot Chip's cover of William Onyeabor's 'Atomic Bomb', the British band's contribution to the label's upcoming collection of covers and remixes of the Nigerian musician's work, WHAT?! - William Onyeabor Remixed. The album's other contributions come from the likes of The Vaccines, Daphni, and Javelin.
WHAT?! - William Onyeabor Remixed is out on April 19th for Record Store Day. Stream 'Atomic Bomb' and see the full tracklist below.

VA - What! William Onyeabor Remixed (2014) listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the VA - What! William Onyeabor Remixed (2014) album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "VA - What! William Onyeabor Remixed (2014)" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related MP3 FLAC to VA - What! William Onyeabor Remixed (2014)
FeedBack | DMCA | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions
All rights reserved. © 2000-2022