The Staves - Dead Born Grown (2012)

The Staves - Dead Born Grown (2012)

  • Genre: Folk, FLAC / APE
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1885 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: The Staves
Title Of Album: Dead & Born & Grown
Year Of Release: 2012-11-12
Label: Atlantic
Genre: Folk
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 46:03 min
Total Size: 246 MB
01 Wisely & Slow
02 Gone Tomorrow
03 The Motherlode
04 Pay Us No Mind
05 Facing West
06 In The Long Run
07 Dead & Born & Grown
08 Winter Trees
09 Tongue Behind My Teeth
10 Mexico
11 Snow
12 Eagle Song
Dead & Born & Grown is the debut album from folk-rock trio The Staves. The album is produced with Glyn and Ethan Johns, who have worked with a plethora of huge artists from past and present between them, including The Beatles, The Rolling Stones and Led Zeppelin, as well as the likes of The Vaccines, Kings of Leon and Kaiser Chiefs. The Staves are three sisters from Watford who share vocal duties in addition to some contributions on guitar and ukelele.
download links:

The Staves - Dead Born Grown (2012) listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the The Staves - Dead Born Grown (2012) album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "The Staves - Dead Born Grown (2012)" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

turbobit uploaded
Related MP3 FLAC to The Staves - Dead Born Grown (2012)
FeedBack | DMCA | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions
All rights reserved. © 2000-2022